Quantcast
Channel:
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 25628

The Best Celebrity Instagrams From the Met Gala 2017

0
0

For the fashion world, the first Monday in May is basically the Oscar's. The Met Gala, formally called the Costume Institute Gala and also known as the Met Ball, is a fundraising gala that happens each year that benefits the Metropolitan Museum of Art's Costume Institute in New York City. What makes this event so special, you might ask? Well, not just anyone gets to go. 

Basically, you either have to shell out some serious cash to get a seat, or you are incredibly famous. Typically, it's the later. And by the looks of it, the gala is definitely a party to feel FOMO for. Although the special night is still underway, here are some of the best Instagram's of the night so far. 

Chrissy Teigen

 

Readddddy. #metball

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Kate Hudson

 

Golden Slumbers #Fashion #MetBall2017 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Nick Jonas

 

Met Gala here I come. #metgala2017

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Taylor Hill

 

Prepping for the #MetGala2017  happy May 1st 

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Gisele Bündchen

 

Ready!  Pronta!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Kristin Cavallari

 

#MetGala hair on point thanks to @owengould !! I'll be on E! tonight talk all things fashion tonight 

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Madonna 

 

Almost There! 

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

Bit of spackle and paint with my Dream Team @blakeerik #emmalovell #metball

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Elizabeth Banks

 

pre #metgala dance party  and preview.

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Lily Collins

 

En route, barely fit in the car...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Jennifer Lopez

 

Me and my macho bello...#MetGala2017 #Valentino

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Stay tuned for even more. This article will be updated throughout the night. 

Follow Isabel on Twitter.


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 25628